the wheels on the bus

ImageI am obsessed with vintage trailers and tiny houses.  Throw in my love for renovation, and I am convinced, despite all evidence to the contrary, that I could cheerfully live in 100 square feet of adorableness (is that a word?) that my man and I built with our bare hands.

People like Mike and Natalie Young feed this delusion by doing just that.  I love them!  They have created a cozy little 300 square foot home out of a schoolbus.  Lack of curtains aside, this is fairly awesome.

I need a project like this…  so dang cute.

please chirp in

